Login

Search

Henry: Portrait of a Serial Killer (1986)

7/10
Director: John McNaughton
Starring: Michael Rooker, Tom Towles, Tracy Arnold

Based on the shocking true story of serial killer Henry Lee Lucas, Michael Rooker delivers an unforgettable performance of ferocious intensity as Henr... Read more

Cliffhanger (1993)

6.4/10
Director: Renny Harlin
Starring: Sylvester Stallone, John Lithgow, Michael Rooker

Mountain rescue expert Sly Stallone is pitted against rotten John Lithgow and his gang who are after a hundred million dollars lost in the Rockies. (I... Read more

The Dark Half (1991)

5.9/10
Director: George A Romero
Starring: Timothy Hutton, Amy Madigan, Michael Rooker

Intelligent, scary adaptation of Stephen King's novel about one man's dark journey through the wilderness of his own imagination. Timothy Hutton is ex... Read more

The Replacement Killers (1997)

6.1/10
Director: Antoine Fuqua
Starring: Chow Yun-Fat, Mira Sorvino, Michael Rooker

Chow Yun-Fat follows the footsteps of Hong Kong action auteurs Jackie Chan and John Woo with his own bid to crossover into mainstream Hollywood fare.... Read more

The Trigger Effect (1996)

5.7/10
Director: David Koepp
Starring: Dermot Mulroney, Elisabeth Shue, Kyle MacLachlan, Michael Rooker

When nothing works, anything goes. A massive power failure cuts off all forms of communication and turns suburbia into a lonely and dangerous place. Y... Read more

The Bone Collector (1999)

6.7/10
Director: Phillip Noyce
Starring: Queen Latifah, Michael Rooker, Denzel Washington, Angelina Jolie

A dark, moody, serial killer thriller in the tradition of "Seven" and "The Silence of the Lambs". Denzel Washington plays a quadraplegic homicide dete... Read more

The 6th Day (2000)

5.9/10
Director: Roger Spottiswoode
Starring: Arnold Schwarzenegger, Robert Duvall, Tony Goldwyn, Michael Rapaport, Michael Ro...

Arnold Schwarzenegger finally meets the screen foe he may not be able to defeat - himself, in this imaginative sci-fi thriller. In the near future, he... Read more

The Replacement Killers ( Blu-ray ) (1998)

6.1/10
Director: Antoine Fuqua
Starring: Chow Yun-Fat, Mira Sorvino, Michael Rooker, Jurgen Prochnow

Chow Yun-Fat follows the footsteps of Hong Kong action auteurs Jackie Chan and John Woo with his own bid to crossover into mainstream Hollywood fare.... Read more

Slither (2006)

6.5/10
Director: James Gunn
Starring: Nathan Fillion, Elizabeth Banks, Gregg Henry, Michael Rooker, Tania Saulnier

A mysterious meteor infected with an alien space virus crashes into a small hunting town and causes chaos as slimy space bugs burrow into the local's... Read more

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)

7.7/10
Director: James Gunn
Starring: Kurt Russell, Michael Rooker, Sylvester Stallone, Vin Diesel, Zoe Saldana, Dave...

Set to the backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 continues the team's adventures as they traverse the outer reache... Read more