A Touch of Frost: Series 11 and 12

"A Touch of Frost" is one of Britain's most successful detective series and stars award-winning actor David Jason as Detective Inspector Jack Frost, a policeman with a knack for attracting trouble. Set in the dreary town of Denton, Frost approaches each case with his characteristic dry wit and a sense of moral justice. Based on the books by R.D. Wingfield. Four episodes: "Another Life", "Dancing in the Dark", "Near Death Experience" and "Endangered Species".

Year: 2003
Genre: TV Drama, Television Shows, TV Thrillers, Special Editions
Country: UK
Director: Roy Battersby, Paul Harrison, Roger Bamford
Starring: David Jason, Robert Glenister, Susan Penhaligon, John Lyons, Bruce Alexander
Duration: 379 Minutes
Rating: M - Contains violence.
Location in store: Thriller (TV)



Special Edition

For in-store pickup reservations please call 03 3650 615


Midsomer Murders: Series 1 (1997)

Nothing is quite as it seems in the quiet, chocolate box countryside of Midsomer, as Inspector Barna...

Midsomer Murders: Series 2 (1998)

Described by the Sunday Times as 'the best detective writer since Agatha Christie', Caroline Graham'...

A Touch of Frost: Series 6 (1998)

A widowed, cranky work-addict, Frost is constantly under pressure to meet targets and keep bosses in...

A Touch of Frost: Series 7 and 8 (1999)

This refreshingly realistic British cop show stars David Jason as Detective Inspector William George...

A Touch of Frost: Series 9 and 10 (2002)

Contains four feature-length episodes: 'Mistaken Identity' - Jack's got a new love interest and a bo...

A Touch of Frost: Series 13 and 14 (2008)

David Jason returns as unconventional policeman Detective Inspector Jack Frost in this three-disc se...

A Touch of Frost: Series 15 (Final) (2010)

In the last ever episode Frost joins forces with RSPCA Inspector Christine Moorhead in a raid on a b...