Login

Fallen

When homicide cop Denzel Washington begins to investigate some brutal copycat murders, he starts to realise that there may be an explanation beyond the normal for how and why these deaths are being executed. John Goodman and Donald Sutherland co-star in this supernatural thriller.

Year: 1998
Genre: Thrillers & Suspense, Fantasy Films, Kate's Favourites, Save Me!
Country: USA
Director: Gregory Hoblit
Starring: Denzel Washington, John Goodman, Donald Sutherland, Embeth Davidtz, James Gandolfini, Elias Koteas
Duration: 119 Minutes
Rating: M - Contains violence and offensive language.
7/10
Location in store: Thriller

AVAILABILITY

DVD AVAILABLE NOW!

Permanent Collection

For in-store pickup reservations please call 03 3650 615

ALICE ALSO SUGGESTS:

Pi - Faith in Chaos (1998)

This original work focuses on an obsessed math prodigy. A strange numeric pattern thrown up by the f...

In Dreams (1999)

This eerie thriller stars Annette Bening as a wife and mother haunted by disturbing visions of child...

The Bone Collector (1999)

A dark, moody, serial killer thriller in the tradition of "Seven" and "The Silence of the Lambs". De...

The Prophecy 3: The Ascent (1999)

The third seraphic shocker finds Gabriel (Christopher Walken) once again fighting "on the side of th...

Lost Souls (2000)

Stylish shocker in which the Antichrist is about to hit Earth in a big way, beginning with the sudde...

Hypnotic (2002)

Aka 'Doctor Sleep', 'Close Your Eyes'. Hypnotherapist Dr. Michael Strother (Goran Visnjic) has a dan...

Out of Time (2003)

An atmospheric modern "film noir" with Denzel Washington as a police chief in a small Florida town w...

God Told Me To (1976)

AKA 'Demon'. Writer/director Larry Cohen delivers a controversial, way-out thriller starring Tony L...

Deja Vu (2006)

Another Bruckheimer blockbuster with Tony Scott at the helm, and Denzel Washington in the lead as a...

Red Lights (2012)

Expert at exposing charlatan psychics, two professional skeptics (Cillian Murphy, Sigourney Weaver)...

Deliver Us from Evil (2014)

New York police officer Ralph Sarchie, struggling with his own personal issues, begins investigating...