Login

The Bone Collector

A dark, moody, serial killer thriller in the tradition of "Seven" and "The Silence of the Lambs". Denzel Washington plays a quadraplegic homicide detective who uses a female cop (Angelina Jolie), with a talent for forensics, as his eyes and legs to track down a sicko killer.

Year: 1999
Genre: Thrillers & Suspense
Country: USA
Director: Phillip Noyce
Starring: Queen Latifah, Michael Rooker, Denzel Washington, Angelina Jolie
Duration: 118 Minutes
Rating: M - Contains violence and offensive language.
6.7/10
Location in store: Thriller

AVAILABILITY

DVD AVAILABLE NOW!

Permanent Collection

For in-store pickup reservations please call 03 3650 615

ALICE ALSO SUGGESTS:

Copycat (1995)

A serial killer attempts to destroy a psychiatrist (Sigourney Weaver) who studies serial killers. Un...

Fallen (1998)

When homicide cop Denzel Washington begins to investigate some brutal copycat murders, he starts to...

Henry: Portrait of a Serial Killer (1986)

Based on the shocking true story of serial killer Henry Lee Lucas, Michael Rooker delivers an unforg...

Kiss the Girls (1997)

Morgan Freeman is Dr. Alex Cross, the master of solving the unsolvable in this race-against-time sus...

Seven (1995)

An unmissable, atmospheric thriller about a serial killer who slays victims according to the seven d...

The Silence of the Lambs (1990)

Young FBI agent Clarice Starling is assigned to help find a missing woman to save her from a psychop...

D-Tox (2001)

Aka 'Eye See You'. This nasty little thriller begins with FBI agent Sylvester Stallone unable to sto...

Taking Lives (2004)

Tough psychological thriller stars Angelina Jolie as an FBI profiler summoned to help out Canadian l...

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation - Season 1 (2000)

The crime scene is the key to the killing. A team of forensic experts bring crimes back to life. Som...

Saw II (2005)

Tobin Bell reprises his (brief) role as the deranged psychopath only this time he's the main attract...

I Know Who Killed Me (2007)

Lindsay Lohan stars in this twist-filled psychological thriller as promising college student Aubrey...

Untraceable (2008)

A serial killer with a sickening knack for showmanship and a keen sense of technological know-how se...

The Flock (2007)

Hong Kong director Andrew Lau makes his English-language debut with Richard Gere as a hyper-vigilant...

The Silence of the Lambs ( Blu-ray ) (1990)

Young FBI agent Clarice Starling is assigned to help find a missing woman to save her from a psychop...

Criminal Minds: Season 2 (2006)

Jason Gideon (Mandy Patinkin) is the head of the FBI's Behavioural Analysis Unit (BAU) and mentor to...

Seven ( Blu-ray ) (1995)

An unmissable, atmospheric thriller about a serial killer who slays victims according to the seven d...

The Blacklist: Season 1 (2014)

For decades, ex-government agent Raymond "Red" Reddington (James Spader) has been one of the FBI's m...