Login

Taking Lives

Tough psychological thriller stars Angelina Jolie as an FBI profiler summoned to help out Canadian law enforcement in Montreal, in their pursuit of a serial killer who assumes the lives and identities of the people he kills as he travels across North America. Adjusting to work in a strange city with a police team she doesn't really connect with, Jolie becomes involved with witness Ethan Hawke, leading her investigation into a frightening world of deception and betrayal. With Kiefer Sutherland, Olivier Martinez, Jean-Hugues Anglade.

Year: 2004
Genre: Thrillers & Suspense
Country: USA
Director: D J Caruso
Starring: Angelina Jolie, Ethan Hawke, Kiefer Sutherland, Olivier Martinez, Tcheky Karyo, Jean-Hugues Anglade, Gena Rowlands
Duration: 105 Minutes
Rating: R16
6.2/10
Location in store: Thriller

AVAILABILITY

DVD out - ADD TO YOUR QUEUE

Permanent Collection

For in-store pickup reservations please call 03 3650 615

ALICE ALSO SUGGESTS:

Copycat (1995)

A serial killer attempts to destroy a psychiatrist (Sigourney Weaver) who studies serial killers. Un...

Manhunter (1986)

From the novel 'Red Dragon' by Thomas Harris ('The Silence of the Lambs', 'Hannibal') comes this thr...

Seven (1995)

An unmissable, atmospheric thriller about a serial killer who slays victims according to the seven d...

The Bone Collector (1999)

A dark, moody, serial killer thriller in the tradition of "Seven" and "The Silence of the Lambs". De...

The Crimson Rivers (2000)

Stylish and atmospheric murder thriller featuring Jean Reno as a legendary Parisian detective invest...

Red Dragon (2002)

The final film in the "Hannibal Lecter Trilogy" (though based on Thomas Harris' first Lecter novel)...

Perfect Stranger (2007)

Halle Berry does her best to convince as Rowena, a hard-nosed New York journalist who becomes disill...

I Know Who Killed Me (2007)

Lindsay Lohan stars in this twist-filled psychological thriller as promising college student Aubrey...

Red Dragon ( Blu-ray ) (2002)

The final film in the "Hannibal Lecter Trilogy" (though based on Thomas Harris' first Lecter novel)...

Criminal Minds: Season 2 (2006)

Jason Gideon (Mandy Patinkin) is the head of the FBI's Behavioural Analysis Unit (BAU) and mentor to...

Seven ( Blu-ray ) (1995)

An unmissable, atmospheric thriller about a serial killer who slays victims according to the seven d...

The Killer Inside Me (2010)

Based on the 1952 Jim Thompson novel, director Michael Winterbottom's ("A Mighty Heart") disturbing...